Sean Koch and band members Adrian Fowler & Dean Bailey bring with them, the sunny and easy vibes of the South African surf life to the world. Multiple successful European tours have gained them a solid following in those territories.‘Lift You Up’ being the spearhead of their catalogue of music has gained over 13 million streams, while 2019 saw the release of his debut full length album titled ‘Your Mind is a Picture’ with songs such as ‘Feel the Energy’ and ‘We all Believe’ that have stuck to the ‚roots’’, acoustic sound yet bringing in the dance vibe that Sean is adamant of keeping throughout his story telling music.